W-4 Employee's Witholding Allowance Certificate (State)

​If you live in one of the following states, you will need to complete and submit the W-4 for your state as well as the federal W-4 form

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, ​Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C. or West Virginia.

​​​This form must be completed for tax purposes, and a copy of the social security card must accompany it for verification.

If you work​ in one of the states below, select the W-4 for your state, follow the instructions on the form, complete and send to the Human Resources department (420 N. Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, CO 80903).

Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Connecticut, Delaware and Georgia

W-4 Alabama State.pdfAlabama State W-4

Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, and Iowa

Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland and Massachusetts

Michigan, Minnesota, ​Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Jersey, New York and North Carolina

Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C. and West Virginia